A Personal Blog on Bicycle Transportation and DIY Projects

First Class…in the office.

I needed a place for visitors to sit in my office.  I came across a steal of a  deal on some first class seats.  Its the only way to get them while working at my current place of employment!  🙂  They came from a TWA 767 and had the standard features such as tray tables and a reclining seat.

I would guess they were not the seats that came from the flights that went from NY to Paris, but more like Toledo to Tulsa.  I was told that the airline paid about $16,000 per pair of seats.  I got it for 99.7% off what they paid.  Time to start searching for the drink cart…

Leave a Reply

