A Personal Blog on Bicycle Transportation and DIY Projects

South Florida MS 150 Ride

Its been a busy 2013, where I haven’t had a chance to do things that mean a lot to me. By some quick twist of fate, I was able to do the MS 150 ride. I had no training and not much riding recently, so I was nervous to even try it. 150 miles later, it was done. This was the first real ride with the double top tube Sam Hilborne. I’ll post a little more about it in the future. I was glad to participate in this great cause.

4-24-2013 4-51-53 PM

4-24-2013 4-58-26 PM

mack

4-24-2013 5-12-22 PM

Leave a Reply

